Deleting my data
Lightning AI enables every customer to delete all of their data upon request.
When it's stored
Customer data is retained while an account remains active.
When it's deleted
When an account is voluntarily closed, data is marked as "expired" and deleted after 30 days. Customers should download their data before closing their account.
If an account is suspended, a 30-day grace period allows for issue resolution. During this period, the account remains inaccessible but can be reopened if payment obligations or service violations are addressed. Data will be permanently deleted 30 days after account closure unless retention is required by law.
Access, update, or delete personal information at any time using available tools and support to manage data preferences in compliance with privacy laws.
Email support@lightning.ai with any questions.
Was this page helpful?
Thanks for the feedback.